ANB

Our ANB slogan

 

Mitgliederliste

 

ANB- Mitglieder (Stand: Mai 2012)
Cameroonian Community Bremen e.V.:
Postfach 106563, 28065 Bremen
Louis Michel Chiwemo T. Tel:: 0176 - 24735803
E-Mail: mtcheudji@hotmail.com


Sunugal e.V.:
(Adresse?)
Omar Ba Tel.: 0176 – 61501077
E-Mail: omarba8@hotmail.com
Alioune Niang Tel.: 0178 – 3981879
E-Mail: likiparala@yahoo.fr


Togo Kultur Plus e.V.:
(Adresse?)
Bassirou Ayeva Tel.: 0170 – 7123109
E-Mail: bass.ayeva@yahoo.fr


Gambia Verein:
(Adresse?)
Jim Gibba Tel.: 0173 – 6457399
E-Mail: jimgibba@aol.com


blank

Pan-Afrikanischer-Kulturverein e.V.:
Sielwall 3. 28203 Bremen
Tala Awolola Tel.: 0421 – 701826
E-Mail: info@pan-afrika-online.org


Fondation Rissala e.V.:
c/o Lagerhaus, Schildstr. 12 – 19, 28203 Bremen
Virginie Kamche Tel.: 0173 – 1807147
E-Mail: vkamche@yahoo.fr
Ulla Beckerhoff Tel: 0421 – 3468468
E-Mail: UllaBeckerhoff@aol.com


Mate ni kani e.V.:
Oranienstr. 28, 28205 Bremen
Manfred Weule Tel.: 0421 – 494822
E-Mail: info@matenikani.de
m.weule@yahoo.de


AFRIKA-FreundInnen Bremen e.V.:
(neue Adresse?)
Hella de Souza Tel.: 0172 - 4212993
E-Mail: desouza@uni-bremen.de


Africa Tomorrow Plus e.V.:
Kornstr. 599, 28201 Bremen
Kenneth Eze Tel.: 0174 – 8032683
E-Mail: info@africatomorrowplus.com


Menschenrechte-aktiv e.V.:
(Adresse?)
Marita Blessing Tel.: 04221 – 74767
E-Mail: marita.blessing@gmx.de


Iaf
Buntentorsteinweg
Bärbel Dierks Tel.:
Barbro Krüger
E-Mail: info@iaf-bremen.de


Bremer Entwicklungspolitisches Netzwerk e.V. (BEN):
(Adresse?)
Christopher Duis Tel.: 0421 – 326045
Rosane Rodrigues
E-Mail: duis@ben-bremen.de
projekte@ben-bremen.de


Elombo Bolayela Tel.: 0163 – 4807354
Am Großen Heck 5c, 28239 Bremen
SPD-Fraktion Tel.: 0421 – 22293339
E-Mail: s-elombo@bolayela.de


Ahmed Guled Tel.: 0151 - 16119004
Köllner Str. 6, 28327 Bremen Tel.: 0421 – 471769
E-Mail: axguled@hotmail.com


Remond Sodji
Tel.: 0421 – 4174608
(Adresse?) E-Mail: sanvi-sodji@t-online.de


Felix Ntamag
Tel.: 0421 – 4940663
(Adresse?) E-Mail: fntamag@hotmail.com


Pierre Bernard Ntamak Tel.:0421 – 3225747
(Adresse?)
E-Mail: ntapiber@hotmail.com


Odette Richter Tel.: 0421 – 3988897
(Adresse?)
E-Mail: odetterichter@yahoo.de